Get your NUS Extra Card

Blogs
Share

President (Sports) Blog

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Sports Memberships

Here is an outline of all the possible memberships that we have on offer for Team Christ Church members:  ...
Thu 29 Jun 2017

President (Sports) End of Year Summary

So it’s time for my End of Year Round Up! Very exciting, I know! Being Sports President this...
Tue 11 Apr 2017

Sports Tour Blog

The beginning of April was that exciting time of the year again where University Sports Teams up and down the...
Fri 17 Feb 2017

Canterbury Varsity 2017

Wow! What an incredible week of sporting excellence! This week really gives Sport the recognition that it truly deserves. ...
Tue 07 Feb 2017

President of the Week!

This week it is the one and only... Jordan Howard - Men's Cricket   I first played cricket at...
Tue 31 Jan 2017

President of the Week!

This is week, it's the lovely... Katie Ridout - Women's Lacrosse I have been involved with a...
Tue 24 Jan 2017

Presidents of the Week!

So this week, we have two exciting Presidents! Lets find out more about them... Luke Williams & Sam Jackson...
Wed 18 Jan 2017

President of the Week!

This week it is.... Evie Heard - Equestrian Like a lot of little girls, I grew up wanting to be a...
Tue 10 Jan 2017

President of the Week!

That exciting time of the week again!  This week it is.. Adam Waller - Snowsports I was lucky enough to...
Tue 03 Jan 2017

President of the Week!

Welcome back everyone! To kick start the new term, our President of the Week this week is the one and...
Tue 20 Dec 2016

President of the Week!

It's that exciting time of the week again! This week it is.... George Davey - Trampolining Before coming to...
Mon 19 Dec 2016

Term 1 Review

Tue 13 Dec 2016

President of the Week!

That exciting time of the week again! This week it is the one and only... Joe Henley - Futsal Even from...
Thu 08 Dec 2016

President of the Week

Thomas Marshall - Boxing I never thought I would be a boxer, but as I arrived at university, I needed a...
No comments
Tue 29 Nov 2016

President of the Week!

It's that exciting time of the week again! Diving his way in it is... James Mann - Swimming...
Tue 22 Nov 2016

President of the Week!

So guys, it's that exciting time of the week again! Who will it be? Alex Riseley - Badminton I...
Tue 15 Nov 2016

President of the Week!

It's that exciting time of the week again... Georgina Parker - Netball I have always enjoyed playing sport throughout...
Fri 11 Nov 2016

This Christ Church Girl Can

This campaign is about empowering women to be active in sport and physical activity during their time at university. When...
Tue 08 Nov 2016

President of the Week!

  It's that exciting time of the week again... Edward Marsh - Men's Hockey   I...
Tue 01 Nov 2016

President of the Week!

It's that time fo the week again... Sian West - Women's Volleyball I have always enjoyed a...

Kaspas Canterbury

Unified - Your student news