News Article

We're working from home!

We'd love to hear from you!

In an attempt to prevent the spread of Covid-19, your Students’ Union staff are currently working from home. However, just because we are not in the office, does not mean we are not here for you! You can contact all of our staff remotely.

If you have a question but not sure who to ask, why not drop us a message on the online chat on our ccsu.co.uk website? Simply pop to the website and there will be a chatbox for you to speak directly with SU staff and in most instances get immediate answers. We might not have all the answers but can hopefully point you in the right direction.

 

You can also contact our staff directly via email:

Phil Kloppenborg- Students' Union President

You can contact Phil at phil@ccsu.co.uk

 

Becky Thomson- President (Development)

You can contact Becky at becky@ccsu.co.uk

 

Chloe Woolaway- President (Sports & Engagement)

You can contact Chloe at chloe@ccsu.co.uk

 

Jamie Harris- President (Wellbeing)

You can contact Jamie at jamie@ccsu.co.uk

 

Ben MacPhee- Chief Executive Officer

You can contact Ben at ben.macphee@ccsu.co.uk

 

Kate Little- Head of Engagement and Deputy CEO

You can contact Kate at kate.little@ccsu.co.uk

 

Chi Lau- Head of Business & Development

You can contact Chi at chi.lau@ccsu.co.uk

 

Adem Djemil- Digital & Communications Manager

You can contact Adem at adem.djemil@ccsu.co.uk

 

Adam Roche- Opportunities Manager

You can contact Adam at adam.roche@ccsu.co.uk

 

Antonia Dyson- Opportunities Administrator

You can contact Antonia at antonia.dyson@ccsu.co.uk

 

Ellie Martin- Advice & Projects Coordinator

You can contact Ellie at ellie.martin@ccsu.co.uk

 

Pasha Hughes- Voice & Campaigns Coordinator

You can contact Pasha at pasha.hughes@ccsu.co.uk

 

Anna Mniszko- Medway Coordinator

You can contact Anna at anna.mniszko@ccsu.co.uk

 

Megan Cork- Communications Assistant

You can contact Megan at megan.cork@ccsu.co.uk 

 

How else can you stay in contact? We are continuing to update our ccsu.co.uk website periodically. You can also follow our social media (@christchurchsu) for daily updates on what is going on at Christ Church Students’ Union.


Let's look ahead for a moment...

Despite being quarantined indoors, we have so much to look forward to! 

  • We run a variety of online activities every week you can get involved in here.
  • The Golden Apple Awards is back and this year we are hosting them online! We're introducing completely new categories and focusing on #remotelearning to reward academic and support staff who exhibit exceptional teaching/support standards in these #CCCUVirtualCampus days. Find out more.
  • Committee elections are around the corner! These elections are the process by which a group of students are fairly appointed as leaders of their sports club or society. The successful candidates will run the club/society the following academic year. Do you think you have what it takes to run a sport or society? Find out more here about standing for election.
 
HelloChristChurch
Gadget Insurance