STUDENT VOICE HONOURS BORRD

Student Representative Above & Beyond Champion	Student Representative Community Champion	Student Representative Change Maker Champion	Union Council Officer of the Year	
Corina Agape & Connor Slee	Syed Hamza	Simran Thapa & Sakshi Chincole	Alice Lundy	2023
Lynda Aguagwa & Connor Slee	Tendai Hungwe & Chelsea Hopkins	Karla Hamlet	Muhammad Ishtiyaq Ullah	2024
				2025

SUPER STUDENT HONOURS BOARD

2024 2025 **Alice Ford** Joe Ruck Adam Sherwood Katie Ainscough Nancy Griffitha **Amina Hebouche Archie Molt Devaprasad Lal** Clara Zienicke Rebecca Pearson **David Green** Simran Thapa Tahir Mehmood Gina Wingrove Giorgio Polara **Timi Oluniyi Harrison Kelly Torin Brown James Baird** Zac Woodward **Jamie Forster** Yasar Ozbalci