Elections 2017

Contact Us
Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'
Share

Canterbury

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01227 863485

Medway

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01634 89 4420

Broadstairs

E-mail: broadstairs@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01843 609182


For maps and addresses please click here.


Social Media


Sabbatical officer Team

President

David Hannaway

President

david@ccsu.co.uk

01227 78 2416

President (Student Activities)

nick beard

President (Student Activities)

nick@ccsu.co.uk

01227 78 2510

President (Education & Wellbeing)

Phil Semmens

President (Education & Wellbeing)

phil@ccsu.co.uk

01227 782518

President (sports)

Biba Chuta

President (Sports)

biba@ccsu.co.uk

01227 782271


Staff

Managing Director
Ben MacPhee
Email: ben.macphee@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 782109

Membership Services Department

Membership Services Manager
Silvia Rasca

Email:silvia.rasca@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 863484

Activities Co-ordinator
A
dam Roche
Email:adam.roche@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 781857

Student Activities Administrator
Antonia Dyson

Email:antonia.dyson@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 782817

Advice & Campaigns Co-ordinator
Ellie Martin

Email:ellie.martin@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 782272

Student Voice Co-ordinator
Catherine Redding

Email:catherine.redding@ccsu.co.uk

Broadstairs Co-ordinator
Clare Davis

Email:clare.davis@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01843 609182

Medway Co-ordinator
Tom Ritchie
Email:tom.ritchie@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 0634894420

Communications and Development Department

Communications & Development Manager
Helen Kirk

Email:helen.kirk@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 863493

Digital Communications Co-ordinator
Adem Djemil
Email:adem.djemil@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 863492

Graduate Communications Intern
Kat Skeates
Email:kat.skeates@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 863622

Finance Department

Finance Manager & Company Secretary
Chris Hougham

Email:chris.hougham@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 782117

Elior

Food and Beverage Manager
David Harris

Email:d.harris347@canterbury.ac.uk - Telephone: 01227 863651

Student Experience and Marketing Manager
Darcy Anderson

Email:d.anderson211@canterbury.ac.uk - Telephone: 01227 863651

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury, Medway and Broadstairs, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

 

Canterbury Escape Room

Kaspas Canterbury

Listen to CSR FM!

The Lounge