Contact Us

Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'

Canterbury

St. George's Centre
41 St. Georges Place
Canterbury
Kent CT1 1UT

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3485/6 

Medway

Cathedral Court (Ccg19)
30 Pembroke Court
Chatham Maritime
Kent ME4 4UF

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 4420

Social

Give us a follow

Facebook Logo Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Logo YouTube Logo SnapChat Logo

Sabbatical officer Team

President
Phil Kloppenborg
Students' Union
President

phil@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 2416

President (Development)
Becky Thomson
President
(Development)

becky@ccsu.co.uk
01227 923601

President (Sports and Engagement)
Chloe Woolaway
President
(Sports & Engagement)

chloe@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 2271

President (Wellbeing
Jamie Harris
President
(Wellbeing)

jamie@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 3170

Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ben MacPhee
Email: Ben.MacPhee@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: 01227 92 2109

Head of Engagement and Deputy CEO
Kate Little
Email: Kate.Little@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3884

Head of Business & Development
Chi Lau
Email: chi.lau@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: TBC

Digital & Communications Manager
Adem Djemil
Email: Adem.Djemil@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3492

Finance Team
Email: finance@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2117

Opportunities Manager
Adam Roche
Email: Adam.Roche@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: 01227 92 1857

Opportunities Administrator
Antonia Dyson
Email: Antonia.Dyson@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2817

Advice & Projects Coordinator
Ellie Martin
Email: Ellie.Martin@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2272

Voice & Campaigns Coordinator
Pasha Hughes
Email: Pasha.Hughes@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3970

Medway Coordinator
Anna Mniszko
Email: anna@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: TBC

Graduate Communications Intern
Elizabeth Scrase
Email: elizabeth.scrase@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: 01227 92 2162

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury and Medway, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

HelloChristChurch
Leydon Lettings Logo
Gadget Insurance
Student Mondays at Kaspas, Canterbury