Get your Totum card now

Contact Us
Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'
Share

Canterbury

St George's Centre
41 St George's Place
Canterbury
Kent CT1 1UT

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01227 92 3485/6 

Medway

Cathedral Court (Ccg19)
30 Pembroke Court
Chatham Maritime
Kent ME4 4UF

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01227 92 4420


For maps click here.


Social Media


Sabbatical officer Team

President

Phil Kloppenborg

Union

President

phil@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2416

 

President (Development)

Jordan Howard

President

(Development)

jordan@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2518

 

 

President (Sports and Engagement)

Chloe Woolaway

President

(Sports & Engagement)

chloe@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2271

 

President (Wellbeing

Jamie Harris

President

(Wellbeing)

jamie@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 3170

 

 

Staff

Chief Executive
Ben MacPhee
Email: Ben.MacPhee@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922109

Head of Engagement
Kate Little

Email: Kate.Little@ccsu.co.uk - Telephone: 01227 92 3884

Digital & Communications Manager
Adem Djemil
Email: Adem.Djemil@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923492

Finance Department
Email: finance@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922117

Opportunities Manager
A
dam Roche
Email: Adam.Roche@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 921857

Opportunities Administrator
Antonia Dyson

Email: Antonia.Dyson@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922817

Advice & Projects Coordinator
Ellie Martin

Email: Ellie.Martin@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922272

Voice & Campaigns Coordinator
Pasha Hughes

Email: Pasha.Hughes@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 92XXXX

Medway Co-ordinator
Tom Ritchie
Email: Tom.Ritchie@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 924420

Graduate Communications Intern
Meg Cork
Email: megan.cork@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923492

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury and Medway, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

 

Unified - Your student news