Get your NUS Extra Card

Contact Us
Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'
Share

Canterbury

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01227 92 3485/6 

Medway

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01634 89 4420

Broadstairs

E-mail: broadstairs@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01843 609182


For maps and addresses please click here.


Social Media


Sabbatical officer Team

President

Krum Tashev

President

krum@ccsu.co.uk

01227 78 2416

President (Student Activities)

Nick Beard

President

(Student Activities)

nick@ccsu.co.uk

01227 78 2510

President (Education & Wellbeing)

Jordan Howard

President

(Education & Wellbeing)

jordan@ccsu.co.uk

01227 782518

President (sports)

Biba Chuta

President

(Sports)

biba@ccsu.co.uk

01227 782271

Staff

Managing Director
Ben MacPhee
Email: Ben.Macphee@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922109

Membership Services Department

Membership Services Manager
Silvia Rasca

Email: Silvia.Rasca@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923484

Activities Co-ordinator
A
dam Roche
Email: Adam.Roche@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 921857

Student Activities Administrator
Antonia Dyson

Email: Antonia.Dyson@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922817

Advice & Campaigns Co-ordinator
Ellie Martin

Email: Ellie.Martin@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922272

Student Voice Co-ordinator - POSITION VACANT

Broadstairs Co-ordinator
Clare Davis

Email: Clare.Davis@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01843 609182

Medway Co-ordinator
Tom Ritchie
Email: Tom.Ritchie@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01634 894420

Communications and Development Department

Communications & Development Manager
Helen Kirk

Email: Helen.Kirk@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923493

Digital Communications Co-ordinator
Adem Djemil
Email: Adem.Djemil@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923492

Finance Department

Finance Manager & Company Secretary
Chris Hougham

Email: Chris.Hougham@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922117

Elior (Facilities Management)

General Manager
David Harris

Email: D.Harris347@canterbury.ac.uk - Telephone: 01227 923651

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury, Medway and Broadstairs, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

 

The Lounge

Kaspas Canterbury

Listen to CSR FM!

Billing Better

Unified - Your student news