Contact Us
Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'
Share

Canterbury

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01227 92 3485/6 

Medway

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01634 89 4420

Broadstairs

E-mail: broadstairs@ccsu.co.uk
Telephone: 01843 609182


For maps and addresses please click here.


Social Media


Sabbatical officer Team

President

Phil Kloppenborg

Union

President

phil@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2416

(President Role Description)

 

President (Development)

Jordan Howard

President

(Development)

jordan@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2510

(President (Student Activities) Role Description)

 

President (Sports and Engagement)

Chloe Woolaway

President

(Sports & Engagement)

chloe@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2518

(President (Education and Wellbeing) Role Description)

 

President (Wellbeing

Jamie Harris

President

(Wellbeing)

jamie@ccsu.co.uk

01227 92 2271

(President (Sports) Role Description)

 

Staff

Managing Director
Ben MacPhee
Email: Ben.Macphee@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922109

Communications & Development Manager
Helen Kirk

Email: Helen.Kirk@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923493

Digital & Communications Manager
Adem Djemil
Email: Adem.Djemil@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 923492

Finance Department
Email: finance@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922117

Opportunities Manager
A
dam Roche
Email: Adam.Roche@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 921857

Opportunities Administrator
Antonia Dyson

Email: Antonia.Dyson@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922817

Advice & Projects Co-ordinator
Ellie Martin

Email: Ellie.Martin@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01227 922272

Broadstairs Co-ordinator
Clare Davis

Email: Clare.Davis@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01843 609182

Medway Co-ordinator
Tom Ritchie
Email: Tom.Ritchie@ccsu.co.uk  - Telephone: 01634 894420

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury, Medway and Broadstairs, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

 

Unified - Your student news

Kaspas Canterbury

Listen to CSR FM!