Contact Us

Here's how you can get in touch with us and say 'hello'

Canterbury

St. George's Centre
41 St. Georges Place
Canterbury
Kent CT1 1UT

E-mail: hello@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3485/6 

Medway

Cathedral Court (Ccg19)
30 Pembroke Court
Chatham Maritime
Kent ME4 4UF

E-mail: medway@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 4420

Social

Give us a follow

Facebook Logo Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Logo YouTube Logo SnapChat Logo

Sabbatical officer Team

President
Becky Young
Students' Union
President

president@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 2416

President (Development)
Beth Elwood
President
(Development)

development@ccsu.co.uk
01227 923601

President (Sports and Engagement)
Maddy Young
President
(Sports & Engagement)

sports@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 2271

President (Wellbeing
Nathan Baker
President
(Wellbeing)

wellbeing@ccsu.co.uk
01227 92 3170

Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Ben MacPhee
Email: Ben.MacPhee@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: 01227 92 2109

Head of Engagement and Deputy CEO
Kate Little
Email: Kate.Little@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3884

Head of Business & Development
Chi Lau
Email: chi.lau@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: TBC

Digital & Communications Manager
Adem Djemil
Email: Adem.Djemil@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 3492

Finance Team
Email: finance@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2117

Opportunities Manager
Adam Roche
Email: Adam.Roche@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: 01227 92 1857

Opportunities Administrator
Antonia Dyson
Email: Antonia.Dyson@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2817

Advice & Projects Coordinator
Ellie Martin
Email: Ellie.Martin@ccsu.co.uk
Tel: 01227 92 2272

Medway Coordinator
Anna Mniszko
Email: anna@ccsu.co.uk 
Tel: TBC

Find us

We have offices in Canterbury and Medway, with the bulk of the Students' Union operations running from our Canterbury offices.

HelloChristChurch
Try Amazon Prime Student Free For 6 Months
Gadget Insurance