Click here for results

Who are the candidates?

Nominations are now closed in the student elections! Here are your candidates you can vote for between 9am on Monday 27th February 2017 and 5pm on Thursday 2nd March 2017. Here's how you can vote.

Read there manifestos here.

Union President

  • Matthew Axbey
  • Ryan Gifford
  • Evie Heard
  • Sam Obbard
  • Krum Tashev

President (Education and Wellbeing)

  • Emilie Connolly
  • Jordan Howard
  • Rev Kenneth Mebei
  • Ruth Okemba
  • Alex Summerson
  • Jennifer Than Tin
  • Jessica Thomas

President (Sports)

  • Biba Chuta
  • James Mann
  • Matthew McConnell
  • David Mugo

President (Student Activities)

  • Andrey Zarkov Abadzhiev
  • Emily Aspinall
  • Nick Beard
  • Sade Finn
  • Makhosazana Mangena
  • Dylan Parsons-Buckingham
  • Niall Stacey
  • Dudley Wilson


Share the news!

Like and share this Facebook post to spread the word!