Evening Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 7th April

Society Takeover
7pm - 9pm
Discord Voice Chat

Wed 8th April

Final Whistle
7pm - 9pm
TBC

Sun 12th April

The BIG Quiz
7pm - 9pm
Instagram

Mon 13th April

Karaoke Night
7pm - 9pm
Christ Church Online Student Community

Tue 14th April

Society Takeover
7pm - 9pm
Discord Voice Chat

Wed 15th April

Final Whistle
7pm - 9pm
Online

Sun 19th April

The BIG Quiz
7pm - 9pm
Instagram

Mon 20th April

Karaoke Night
7pm - 9pm
Christ Church Online Student Community

Tue 21st April

Student Community Awards 2020 - POSTPONED
6pm - 11pm
The Broome Park Estate
Society Takeover
7pm - 9pm
Discord Voice Chat

Wed 22nd April

Final Whistle
7pm - 9pm
TBC

Sun 26th April

The BIG Quiz
7pm - 9pm
Instagram
RSS Feed
HelloChristChurch
Leydon Lettings Logo
Get your FREE uni accomodation guide
Student Mondays at Kaspas, Canterbury