The Lounge Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sun 16th February

The Big Quiz - Valentines Quiz
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Tue 18th February

Society Takeover - host TBA
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Wed 19th February

Final Whistle
7:30pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Fri 21st February

Elections Results Night
7pm - 9pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Sun 23rd February

The Big Quiz - Ru Paul Drag Race!
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Tue 25th February

Society Takeover hosted by CCSU Rotaract Society
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Wed 26th February

Final Whistle - hosted by Women's LAX
7:30pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Fri 28th February

International Food and Culture Fayre
1pm - 3pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury
Come and celebrate International Food and Culture if you would like to host a table please get in touch: ellie@ccsu.co.uk
Pole Fitness presents Tinder Me Out
7pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Tue 3rd March

Society Takeover - Pool & Snooker Society
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Tue 10th March

Society Takeover hosted by CCSU PolSoc
8pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury

Fri 13th March

Family Fortunes - Women's Hockey
7pm - 11:30pm
The Lounge, St. George's Centre, Canterbury
RSS Feed
HelloChristChurch
Leydon Lettings Logo
Get your FREE uni accomodation guide
Student Mondays at Kaspas, Canterbury