News Archive
Share

CCSU News

If you have any news stories you would like to submit then please click here.

What does Pride mean to me?

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Being part of the LGBTQ+ community

 
Come Work With Us

Mon 03 Jun 2019

Head of Business & Development Recruitment

 
We've won an NUS Responsible Futures award!

Fri 24 May 2019

a whole-institution approach to sustainability and social responsibility

 
 
Moving out: Donate and save lives

Wed 08 May 2019

Donate unwanted items to British Heart Foundation

 
Race for Life 2019

Tue 07 May 2019

WE DON'T BREAK RECORDS. WE BEAT CANCER.

 
Referendum results announced....

Fri 03 May 2019

CCSU will remain affiliated to NUS

 
Sport and Society Elections Results

Tue 30 Apr 2019

Committee Elections Results

 
Golden Apples 2019 Nominations are now live

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Nominations close on Tue 7th May

 
NUS Referendum Update

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Update from Thursday 28th March 2019

 
Summer Ball Statement

Fri 15 Mar 2019

No Summer Ball for 2019

 
Elections 2019 Results

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Find out who has been elected...

 
Elections 2019 - Who are the candidates?

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Who will get your vote?

 
Varsity is coming

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Kent vs Christ Church

 
Student Trustee Vacancy

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Could it be you?

 
National Conference Election 2019 Results

Fri 25 Jan 2019

See who was elected to represent Christ Church

 
Our first Union Council Meeting of the Year

Tue 18 Dec 2018

12th December 2018

 
Annual Members Meeting 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018

We need you!

 
Union Council Results 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Here's who you elected...

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last