Get your NUS Extra Card

News Archive
Share

CCSU News

If you have any news stories you would like to submit then please click here.

DEMOCRATIC REVIEW

Wed 15 Nov 2017

EPISODE II - RETURN OF THE CONSULTATION

 
 
Shape your Union and Fill US In

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Help Shape Your Union - Fill US In

Annual student survey

 
NUS Responsible Futures

Tue 07 Nov 2017

 
We're here to help!

Tue 03 Oct 2017

Students' Union Advice Drop-In Clinics

 
Big White Wall

Tue 26 Sep 2017

safe and anonymous peer support

 
8 events you can’t miss during Freshers’ Week

Wed 16 Aug 2017

Can't wait to get started? Here's our top 8 events you can't miss!

 
Jordan's Blog

Thu 13 Jul 2017

My first few weeks as President (Education and Wellbeing)

 
Green Impact Union of the Year 2017

Thu 06 Jul 2017

CCSU are the winners!

 
Diversity, Equality and Liberation Committee

Mon 03 Jul 2017

Members wanted

 
Goodbye 2016/17 Sabbs

Fri 30 Jun 2017

... hello 2017/18 Sabbs!

 
General Elections Round-up

Fri 16 Jun 2017

Press coverage for Christ Church

 
Student Minds Awards 2017

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Christ Church win Best New Group award

 
Elections Media Coverage

Fri 09 Jun 2017

We want your views.

 
Krum's End of Year Blog

Tue 06 Jun 2017

International students’ Officer at Christ Church Students’ Union

 
CCCU Students on BBC Radio Kent

Tue 06 Jun 2017

What are their views on the general election?

 
Earn Sponsorship Money for your Team/Society

Mon 05 Jun 2017

Earn Sponsorship Money over the Summer Break for your Team/Society.

 
Summer Fun at the Broadstairs Campus

Wed 17 May 2017

No sun... but lots of fun!

 
Summer Ball at the Prison!

Wed 03 May 2017

Join us on 2nd June 2017!

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last

Kaspas Canterbury

Unified - Your student news