Elections 2017

News Archive
Share

CCSU News

If you have any news stories you would like to submit then please click here.

Voting is now open!

Mon 27 Feb 2017

 
Want another puppy day?

Wed 22 Feb 2017

Get voting!

 
Elections Candidates Announced

Wed 15 Feb 2017

Who will get your vote?

 
Canterbury Varsity

Wed 01 Feb 2017

9th-15th February

 
Vote in the NUS Delegate Elections

Wed 25 Jan 2017

Choose who will represent you

 
Want to go to NUS National Conference?

Mon 16 Jan 2017

Brighton 25–27 April 2017

 
Nominations Open!

Mon 09 Jan 2017

Submit your nominations

 
Annual Members Meeting

Tue 20 Dec 2016

Come along for democracy and free food!

 
First Term Reports

Tue 20 Dec 2016

What have our Sabbs been up to?

 
Puppy Day

Thu 08 Dec 2016

The puppies come to Canterbury

 
Student Rep Networking Events

Tue 22 Nov 2016

**NEW for 2016/17**

 
International Students' Day

Wed 16 Nov 2016

by Krum Tashev

 
Welcome Event

Mon 07 Nov 2016

An event for those who had missed out.

 
Drop-in Clinic Dates Announced

Wed 02 Nov 2016

different drop in services for you

 
Amazon Locker at the SU!

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Get your orders delivered here if you're not at home.

 
 
24 hour opening for Augustine House Library

Thu 20 Oct 2016

1st November until 23rd December 2016

 
Elections Results!

Thu 13 Oct 2016

They ran. You voted. Now let's see who won!

 
SU Social Space on Campus

Tue 11 Oct 2016

Trying to find a space on campus

 
Have you read your newsletter yet

Fri 07 Oct 2016

Check your uni inbox

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last

Canterbury Escape Room

Kaspas Canterbury

Listen to CSR FM!

The Lounge