Summer Ball tickets on sale now!

News Archive
Share

CCSU News

If you have any news stories you would like to submit then please click here.

Gender pay gap at CCSU

Wed 04 Apr 2018

What are the results at the SU?

 
10 Steps to Chuck Less

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Give up binning food for good

 
Personalised Clothing

Mon 26 Mar 2018

For your society, course, or just for fun!

 
Elections 2018 Results

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Find out who was elected

 
Statement on UCU National Strike Action

Thu 08 Mar 2018

UCU picket line banners

CCSU stands in solidarity

 
Nominations Open

Wed 31 Jan 2018

What will you stand for?

 
Varsity 2018

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Fixtures announced: 8-14 Feb

 
Sports Fixtures - Get behind #TeamChristChurch

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Show your support

 
Annual Members Meeting 2018

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

 
Housing and Opportunities Fayre

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

 
Personal Development Week 2018

Thu 14 Dec 2017

22-26 Jan 2018

 
Google are coming to Christ Church

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Personal Development Week 2018

 
Fundraising Round-Up

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Find out how much has been raised

 
Summer Ball 2018

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Tickets on sale now!

 
Referendum motion carried

Mon 04 Dec 2017

New Sabbatical roles for 2018/19

 
Shape your Union and Fill US In

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Help Shape Your Union - Fill US In

Annual student survey

 
NUS Responsible Futures

Tue 07 Nov 2017

 
We're here to help!

Tue 03 Oct 2017

Students' Union Advice Drop-In Clinics

 
Big White Wall

Tue 26 Sep 2017

safe and anonymous peer support

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last

Unified - Your student news

Listen to CSR FM!

The Lounge