Get your Totum card now

News Archive
Share

CCSU News

If you have any news stories you would like to submit then please click here.

LGBT History Month 2019

Thu 31 Jan 2019

See what events are planned at CCCU

 
Varsity is coming

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Kent vs Christ Church

 
Student Trustee Vacancy

Tue 29 Jan 2019

could it be you?

 
National Conference Election 2019 Results

Fri 25 Jan 2019

See who was elected to represent Christ Church

 
Our first Union Council Meeting of the Year

Tue 18 Dec 2018

12th December 2018

 
Annual Members Meeting 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018

We need you!

 
Union Council Results 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Here's who you elected...

 
Our Very First Compost

Thu 30 Aug 2018

CCCU Sustainability and CCSU have recently bought their very own composter.

 
Welcome Crew 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Get involved and be part of our Freshers' Welcome Crew

 
Chloe's Blog

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Read about my trip to BUCS conference 2018

 
We're 'Excellent' at Green Impact

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Find out about the award we've won

 
A note to Broadstairs Campus

Thu 24 May 2018

by Clare Davis

 
Golden Apple Awards 2018

Thu 24 May 2018

find out who won

 
Golden Apple Awards

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Nominations are open now!

 
Gender pay gap at CCSU

Wed 04 Apr 2018

What are the results at the SU?

 
Personalised Clothing

Mon 26 Mar 2018

For your society, course, or just for fun!

 
Elections 2018 Results

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Find out who was elected

 
Statement on UCU National Strike Action

Thu 08 Mar 2018

UCU picket line banners

CCSU stands in solidarity

 
 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last

Unified - Your student news