Elections Results

Who are your next SU Presidents?

After 10 days of digital-only campaigning by 10 candidates and 56 hours of voting (24 less than last year), 668 members of Christ Church Students' Union voted to elect the following as the 2021/22 Sabbatical Leadership Team:

Students’ Union President

Dan Bichener - manifesto here

President (Campaigns & Societies)

Beth Elwood - manifesto here

President (Engagement & Sports)

Maddy Young - manifesto here

President (Community, Diversity, & Inclusion)

Frankie McGregor - manifesto here

Congratulations again to all candidates who ran, and thanks again to everyone who voted. Democracy is at the heart of everything we do at Christ Church Students’ Union, and it has been my privilege to host this election results night.

The results were premiered on YouTube and you can watch how the action unfolded in the video below: